Callingly offers a free trial for all new subscribers.

How does it work?

You'll have 14 days for your free trial.

Once your free trial period is over, you can click on the dropdown with your name located at the top-right section of the dashboard. Then, select Billing.

From here, you'll have 2 options.

Option 1) You can choose to upgrade your account into one of Callingly's monthly plans (see here).

Option 2) You can close your account by clicking the "Cancel" button. You'll then be prompted if you'd like to really cancel.

Did this answer your question?